The Orchard and in4systems Service Desk will be open as follows over the festive season this year.

Date Standard Support Hours
Monday 19 December 2016 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 20 December 2016 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 21 December 2016 08.30 – 17.30
Thursday 22 December 2016 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 23 December 2016 08.30 – 17.00
Saturday 24 December 2016 Closed
Sunday 25 December 2016 Closed
Monday 26 December 2016 Closed
Tuesday 27 December 2016 Closed
Wednesday 28 December 2016 08.30 – 17.30
Thursday 29 December 2016 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 30 December 2016 08.30 – 17.00
Saturday 31 DecemberĀ 2016 Closed
Sunday 01 January 2017 Closed
Monday 02 January 2017 Closed

Normal business hours resume on Tuesday 03 January 2017.

For out of hours support, customers should log into the Customer PortalĀ for more details by clicking this link: Customer Portal: Festive service desk hours

We hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.